3D Design Alberto Villareal

Opinion

After a lot of research I decide to look at the work of Alberto Villareal because the concept and idea is brilliant. Although his design does not link to my design it does have relevance to my initial design. I couldn’t find anyone with work similar to mine.

What I really love about these suitcases is that there are 3 different types to suit every individual person. The designs are great, unisex and there’s one to suit everyone. However when I first looked into this I thought it was one case that did it all. It would have been better if it was 3 in 1 although I do still really like them. My favourite has to be STROLLN because it seems more useful. I don’t particularly like SURFN as clothing space seems really limited.

Leave a Reply

