Alexander McQueen

Alexander McQueen was somebody I wanted to use for my inspiration after seeing a scarf of his. The design is so unusual and I’m pretty sure it was a limited edition scarf as I cannot find it anywhere! Luckily my friend has it and I love the print! It’s so strange as it’s a scarf with legs coming out but each leg is a different size with a different pattern. I really want to create a design unusual like this one with different aspects to each of my beastie. 

The photograph is unfortunately not great however you can still see pretty much the design.Image

Leave a Reply

