Blog Research – Style Salvage

Whilst looking into other blogs I came across a blog called Style Salvage. Although 2 of my shoots don’t relate I really think my first shoot would relate because I looked into vintage fashion for men which they feature on their blog. When scrolling through their blog I came across some posts showing the men’s fashion from the Victorian era. Scrolling further down there is more imagery of men in suits looking smart which the men did in 1800. 

 

Image

Leave a Reply

