Jovani

When it came to designing something to make in the inglorious beasties project a brand I was looking at for inspiration was Jovani. As I wanted to make a really elegant dress I was looking toward them for inspiration but didn’t want to copy their ideas so I looked into aspects like how the dress fits the body and they way it falls to the ground. I think the dresses are so beautiful and classy and I like that they aim towards prom and evening dresses as this is what I had in mind.

Jovani 48762013Cross Waist Chiffon Gown, Evening Dress Style 7139

Leave a Reply

